‘Not an Ordinary Piano Recital’


The programme includes pieces by

French composer Olivier Messiaen – Prelude for piano ” La Colombe” and Fantaisie Burlesque

Hungarian composer György Kurtág – Selections from Játékok

German composer Arnold Schoenberg – Six Little Piano Pieces, Op.19

Australian composer Peter Sculthorpe – Night Pieces for piano

Carl Vine – Five Bagatelles for solo piano

Malaysian composer Jessica Cho – Landscape for piano

One thought on “‘Not an Ordinary Piano Recital’

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s