Jessica Cho's Official Website – Pianist | Composer

‘Not an Ordinary Piano Recital’


The programme includes pieces by

French composer Olivier Messiaen – Prelude for piano ” La Colombe” and Fantaisie Burlesque

Hungarian composer György Kurtág – Selections from Játékok

German composer Arnold Schoenberg – Six Little Piano Pieces, Op.19

Australian composer Peter Sculthorpe – Night Pieces for piano

Carl Vine – Five Bagatelles for solo piano

Malaysian composer Jessica Cho – Landscape for piano